Hosted by Musea Co-Curators with special guest Guild Members and Founders, Shiloh Sophia and Jonathan McCloud

Join us LIVE on December 15 at 2pm HT | 4pm PT | 7pm ET
Next Day 1am CET | 11am AEDT | 1pm NZDT

Get Your Ticket to Join the Show!

*All tickets are by donation with complimentary option included*

“Today, the legacy of art making with mindful intention continues in conscious communities, including the Intentional Creativity movement, where tens of thousands of us are creating alchemical images and bringing our stories to the canvas for healing, transformation and liberation. This is a story worth telling.”

~ Musea Curator and Co-Founder, Shiloh Sophia

Musea Intentional Creativity Museum is inviting you to join us December 15 at 4pm PT LIVE Online for a special ticketed Museum Show Celebration and Intentional Creativity Foundation FUNdraiser. We want to honor the incredible Museum Programming and philanthropic endeavors our nonprofit organization has generously funded this year, including exhibiting and representing the art of our members and supporters!

This dynamic and fun-filled community event will be hosted by the Musea Co-Curators and will feature:

  • Visionary sharing from Musea Co-Founders, Shiloh Sophia and Jonathan McCloud and our Membership Circle Leaders
  • A reflection on our 2021 Museum programming and projects, plus a sneak peek at our 2022 Museum calendar!
  • A review of the Intentional Creativity Foundation’s philanthropic projects, and our vision for continued impactful activism and the ‘Curation of Healing’ for years to come
  • Inspirational Metacognitive drawing with Member Coordinators and Co-Curators, Marnie Dangerfield and Chatelle Jeram
  • Muse-Led play activity with Intentional Creativity Teacher, Guild Member, and Co-Curator, Milagros Suriano-Rivera
  • Live music from Grammy-nominated musician and Intentional Creativity Guild Member, Juniper Mainelis as well as a song from Curatorial Director, Amber Samaya Gould
  • Incredible gift giveaways and raffle for our fundraiser donors
  • Art trivia, dancing and more!

We have truly created a most joyous, exciting, and inspirational celebration as our final Museum Show for our 2021 year, and hope you will join us. You are the why behind all that we do!

This is a ticketed event through Eventbrite. There are multiple donation levels, as well as a complimentary attendance option for those who are unable to donate at this time yet would like to join the party!

100% of proceeds from ticket sales go to the Intentional Creativity Foundation, our 501c3, to sponsor our 2022 Museum Programming. Thank you in advance for collaborating with us!

Get Your Ticket to the Museum Show!

We are grateful to have had the opportunity to serve our Membership Community and Museum Guests this year, creating 10 virtual exhibits, featuring over 400 artists, opening three calls for art, providing many complimentary art education experiences, and offering thousands of dollars in scholarships.

Our desired outcome with this celebratory fundraiser is to raise $5000 through ticket sales and personalized donations, which will support the Intentional Creativity Foundation in its continued sponsorship of our Museum and our ability to curate robust and inspirational Museum Programming for 2022 and beyond. We invite you to join us in this collaborative financial effort. Every donation amount is cherished and appreciated, and donation receipts will be issued to those who request them.

We thank you for showing up to Museum Shows, for sending in your art to our art calls, for celebrating our artists and exhibits, for continuously adding your unique essence and energy to our membership calls, and for believing so fervently in the beauty we are co-creating together at the Musea Intentional Creativity Museum.

We look forward to celebrating with you!

~ Musea Co-Curators