Museum Show – Zoom Access Details

Topic: Musea Museum Show – Many Muses Intentional Creativity Community Museum Show

Time: Wednesday, November 17 @ 2 pm HT | 4 pm PT | 7 pm ET | 1 am CEDT | 11 am AEDT | 1 pm NZDT

CLICK HERE to Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/338985108?pwd=L0FXVVp4OVhHeHRPU1psSG9QQ0Nydz09

Meeting ID: 338 985 108
Passcode: musea

One tap mobile
+12532158782,,338985108# US (Tacoma)
+13017158592,,338985108# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 338 985 108

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdQs3L8p3I

View Past Exhibits

Membership

Be a part of the Intentional Creativity Museum by becoming a member today! By joining us you will be supporting art shows like this one, gathering with our global community on a regular basis in our virtual circles, viewing incredible art, and practicing your own craft.

Explore Membership Here

Explore iMusea Intentional Creativity Museum: imusea.org

Explore Musea University Events, Classes and Trainings: musea.org/school

Musea Museum in Many Lands